2020 Skagit County Republican Precinct Caucuses


The 2020 Skagit County Precinct Caucuses will be held on Saturday, February 29th from 10 am to Noon.  There will be 12 area caucuses throughout Skagit county.  To register and/or to find out what caucus you are in click here, or see WSRP.org/caucus.  For additional information please call (360) 820-1700.


Claire Eberle:   La Conner Garden Club

Paula Clancey:   Anacortes Island View Elementary School

Pat Macken, Jim Haehn:   Clear Lake Covenant Church

Ron Wortham:   Big Lake Elementary School

Susan Denham:   Burlington West View Elementary School

Dick Reitsma:   Mount Vernon Mount Baker Middle School 

Bill Orsborn:   Mount Vernon / the Orsborn residence

Mark Hulst:   Mount Vernon / the Hulst residence 

Randy Good:   Lyman Old City Hall

Tina Champeaux:   Sedro Woolley Cascade Middle School

Doug Engelson:   Bertelsen Winery "The Barrel Room"

Doug Peterson:   Bay View Elementary School

Share This Post...