Skagit County GOP 2020 Precinct Caucus Planning Session

<em>Edit Promo Post</em> June 19 - 26 Chairman's Corner Newsletter

There is no SCRP Central Committee meeting this month, however we will be having an important Skagit County GOP Precinct Caucus planning meeting at noon on Monday, December 9th at the SCRP Office Suite #200.

Here are tentative SCRP Caucus Chairs:

Claire Eberle: La Conner

Paula Clancey: Anacortes

Pat Macken: Clear Lake

Ron Wortham: Big Lake

Susan Denham: Burlington

Lorrie Scott: Bow

Dick Reitsma: Mount Vernon

Randy Good: Lyman

Sedro Woolley: Tina Champeaux 

Share This Post...