Skagit County Republican Party New Officers Voted In


January 10th, 2019 -- At the Skagit County Republican Party Central Committee Organizational meeting the Skagit PCO's elected new officers for 2019 / 2020; they are Chairman: Bill Bruch, Vice Chair: Connie Munsey, Committeeman: Jim Haehn,  Committewoman: Judy Billings.

Also congratulation to new E-Board Members: Treasurer: Judith Dunn Lee, Secretary: Jack Christy.                                                                                                                  



Share This Post...