Precinct Committee Officers and Precinct Captains Team

Precinct Committee Officers

Precinct Committee Officers or PCO’s and Precinct Captains are the citizen volunteer connection to the Republican Party. They are an important link between the people who make our society work and the political party that wishes to serve them, they are instrumental in: Choosing potential state and local government representatives, "Get Out the Vote" efforts, voter registration drives, and arranging election year caucuses. They are also a good source of information about candidates and Republican policy positions. There are 121 voting precincts in Skagit County and the PCO's & Precinct Captains are your neighborhood representatives to the county, state and ultimately the Republican National Party (RNC).

Many people are unaware of the precinct in which they reside. See Map Link Here. Note that you have the ability to zoom in and out when finding your precinct.

In addition, here are other links that depict precincts by city or town in Skagit County:

Anacortes

Burlington

Concrete

Mount Vernon

Sedro-Woolley 

VIDEO: Take Back the Republican Party and then America at the Ballot Box

The following is a list of elected or appointed Republican PCO’s and Precinct Captains with their respective precincts.  Click their names for contact information. If your precinct is not represented, please consider joining the Skagit County Republican Party PCO and Precinct Captains Team that make up the SCRP Central Committee in helping to serve and represent your friends and neighbors in our County GOP.

Share This Post...

Precinct Name Phone Email
101 Alder LD 39

Randy Good

(360) 856-1199 rlgood30@frontier.com
104 Dunbar LD 10

Linnea McCord

(818) 802-8249 neamccord@aol.com
105 Avon LD 10

Jason Vander Kooy

(360) 661-3480 jasonkooy@gmail.com
107 Sauk LD 39

Jan O'Connor Brovan

(360) 708-5602 jbrovan@hotmail.com
110 Big Lake LD 10

Ron Wortham

(360) 422-6824 rlwortham@gmail.com
115 Cedardale LD 10

Jamie Jaegel

(360) 336-9937 jaegel66@gmail.com
116 Clear Lake LD 39

Pat Macken

(360) 854-9901 macken_gop@yahoo.com
118 Conway LD 10

Kory Slaatthaug

(360) 708-2645 norskypapa@gmail.com
119 Dewey LD 10

Howard Gulley

(360) 293-5413 gulleys@wavecable.com
120 Digby LD 10

Bill Orsborn

(360) 420-5700 bill@gatewaytranny.com
121 Dodge Valley LD 10

Nancy Oczkewicz

(360) 466-5213 oczn@juno.com
122 Edison LD 40

Vic Jensen

(360) 661-3492 vjensen2000@hotmail.com
124 Fir LD 10

Bob Eberle

(206) 396-0630 bob@eberlecb.com
126 Gear LD 40

Susan Denham

(360) 757-3909 msden68@gmail.com
127 Guemes Island LD 40

Allen Bush

(360) 293-7439 bushman@gmail.com
129 Harmony LD 10

Tim Harris

(206) 778-9789 tim@internetmarketingnw.com
130 Lake Sixteen LD 10

Mike Barth

(360) 445-2824 mjb567@outlook.com
135 Marchs Point LD 40

Darci Toth

(360) 770-7761 ttpf5@hotmail.com
137 McRae LD 39

Bill Velacich

(360) 410-8660 cich@protonmail.com
139 Minkler LD 39

Heather Jackson

(360) 770-5426 hjackson75@gmail.com
141 Nookachamps LD 39

Doug McPherson

(360) 399-3190 dougmcpherson@me.com
145 Prairie LD 39

Tina Champeaux-Wolner

(425) 350-0217 tinac21747@aol.com
146 Point Williams LD 40

Mike Collins

(360) 202-1002 bsamike@msn.com
147 Ridgeway LD 10

Larry Jensen

(360) 770-5133 lrayjensen@hotmail.com
148 Rockport LD 39

James Cummins III

(360) 708-1644 jamescwork@hotmail.com
149 Shelter Bay LD 10

Roberta Butterworth

(360) 466-3474 rbutters223@wavecable.com
150 Sneeoosh LD 10

Claire Eberle

(360) 391-1390 claire@eberlecb.com
151 Sterling LD 39

Sandra Hulst

(360) 856-2308 raysandrahulst@aol.com
154 Tingly LD 39

Jim Haehn

(360) 333-3051 jrands@fidalgo.net
155 Van Fleet LD 39

Sharyn Peterson

(360) 421-2527 sharynpeterson@hotmail.com
157 Whitney LD 10

Linda Ryan

(360) 870-9509 claminator@gmail.com
158 Rosario LD 10

Paula Clancey

(360) 293-7403 paulaclancey@comcast.net
159 Terrace LD 10

Deanna McDougle

(360) 707-8403 drmcdougle@gmail.com
160 Starbird LD 10

Doug Engelson

(206) 445-2007 impressiondesign@hotmail.com
164 Fidalgo LD 40

Judy Billings

(206) 550-1836 judybillings90@gmail.com
165 Gages LD 10

Kimberly Whitehead

(360) 840-8017 kimberlyellenwhitehead@gmail.com
166 Samish LD 39

Justin Counley

(360) 840-3536 justincoun@live.com
172 Little Mountain LD 10

Garl Long

(360) 941-3153 garl@longlaw.biz
174 Padilla LD 10

Douglas Peterson

(360) 757-4170 wafamilyfarm@gmail.com
176 Fredonia LD 10

Kathy Kaifas

(360) 421-2900 kkisa4314@comcast.net
201 Anacortes LD 40

Debra Dassler

(360) 982-8290 dassler1@comcast.net
204 Anacortes LD 40

Richard Bowen

(360) 320-0525 bowen@whidbey.net
205 Anacortes LD 40

Carol Lee

(901) 336-1330 4jesus123@att.net
206 Anacortes LD 40

Brenda Miller

(314) 302-6571 retail5444@gmail.com
207 Anacortes LD 40

Berit Schweiss

(360) 770-4350 beritschweiss@gmail.com
209 Anacortes LD 40

Melissa Lee

(360) 770-4022 missygocougs@hotmail.com
211 Anacortes LD 40

Skip Dassler

(360) 982-8290 dassler@comcast.net
217 Anacortes LD 40

Michael Petrish

(360) 333-7339 petrismj67@yahoo.com
220 Anacortes LD 40

Patricia Essig

(360) 293-3483 kkessig@yahoo.com
221 Anacortes LD 40

Jenifer Middlebrooks

(206) 818-2351 jeni4middle@protonmail.com
222 Anacortes LD 40

Matt Fankhauser

(509) 989-2368 wwyaker@gmail.com
223 Anacortes LD 40

Connie Miller

(360) 202-7575 condon92@hotmail.com
224 Anacortes LD 40

Linda LeQuire

(714) 271-3132 rlequire@dslextreme.com
225 Anacortes LD 40

Jack Christy

(206) 788-6747 jpchristy@reagan.com
303 Mt Vernon LD 10

Bob Shupe

(360) 391-8100 bobshupejr@gmail.com
304 Mt Vernon LD 40

Donna Rak

(708) 269-8322 rak3796@aol.com
308 Mt Vernon LD 10

Barbara Ruthaford

(360) 815-6942 bejcruth1@gmail.com
311 Mt Vernon LD 10

Mark Hulst

(360) 708-2801 markhulst63@gmail.com
314 Mt Vernon LD 40

Barbara Ward

(360) 428-5167 barbward75@yahoo.com
316 Mt Vernon LD 10

Dick Reitsma

(360) 770-6014 reitsma@cnw.com
319 Mt Vernon LD 40

Gail Schoolland

(360) 988-1390 upriver.gal@gmail.com
320 Mt Vernon LD 40

Stephen Hendricks

(360) 424-3876 nwexpress@comcast.net
321 Mt Vernon LD 40

Ray Bouza

(360) 240-0007 ray@sanis.expert
330 Mt Vernon LD 10

John Milas

(360) 424-2192 johnmilas@hotmail.com
331 Mount Vernon LD 40

Sandy Bourgeois

(306) 770-8050 sandybourgeois5@gmail.com
402 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Cody Hart

(360) 982-0928 info@codyhart.org
403 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Eric Johnson

(360) 708-2654 eric.johnson86@gmail.com
404 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Keith Wagoner

(360) 826-3156 wagonerkl@msn.com
406 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Wen Wagoner

(360) 420-9884 wenwagoner@hotmail.com
407 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Joe Franett

(360) 941-2684 franett@msn.com
408 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

George Wolner

(425) 350-0217 klamanch@msn.com
503 Burlington LD 40

Pam Lomsdalen

(360) 840-0335 pam@skagithyundai.com
505 Burlington LD 40

Briana Gulas

(360) 243-3064 brianajoy2010@gmail.com
507 Burlington LD 40

Mike Yeoman

(360) 708-1626 m.m.yeoman@comcast.net
801 La Conner LD 10

Bill Bruch

(360) 820-1700 chair@skagitgop.org
901 Lyman LD 39

Val Mullen

(360) 708-6785 valblair.mullen@gmail.com