Precinct Committee Officers and Precinct Captains Team

Location & Hours

Precinct Committee Officers or PCO’s and Precinct Captains are the citizen volunteers connection to the Republican Party. They are an important link between the people who make our society work and the political party that wishes to serve them, they are instrumental in: Choosing potential state and local government representatives, "Get Out the Vote" efforts, voter registration drives, and arranging election year caucuses. They are also a good source of information about candidates and Republican policy positions. There are 121 voting precincts in Skagit County and the PCO's & Precinct Captains are your neighborhood representatives to the county, state and ultimately the Republican National Party (RNC).

Many people are unaware of the precinct in which they reside. This link on the county website takes you to a map of the precincts in Skagit County. Note that you have the ability to zoom in and out when finding your precinct.

In addition, here are other links that depict precincts by city or town in Skagit County.

Anacortes

Burlington

Concrete

Mount Vernon

Sedro-Woolley 

The following is a list of elected or appointed Republican PCO’s and Precinct Captains with their respective precincts.  Click their names for contact information. If your precinct is not represented, please consider joining the Skagit County Republican Party PCO and Precinct Captains Team that make up the SCRP Central Committee in helping to serve and represent your friends and neighbors in our County GOP.

Share This Post...

Precinct Name Phone Email
101 Alder LD 39

Randy Good

(360) 856-1199 rigood30@frontier.com
107 Sauk LD 39

Jan O'Connor Brovan

(360) 708-5602 jbrovan@hotmail.com
110 Big Lake LD 10

Ron Wortham

(360) 422-6824 rlw@fidalgo.net
114 Cascade LD 39

Grey Wunderly

(360) 632-0740 blchat1@yahoo.com
115 Sterling LD 39

Sandra Hulst

(360) 856-2308 raysandrahulst@aol.com
116 Clear Lake LD 39

Pat Macken

(360) 854-9901 macken_gop@yahoo.com
119 Dewey LD 10

Howard Gulley

(360) 293-5413 gulleys@wavecable.com
120 Digby LD 10

Bill Orsborn

(360) 420-5700 bill@gatewaytranny.com
121 Dodge Valley LD 10

Nancy Oczkewicz

(360) 466-5213 oczn@juno.com
124 Fir LD 10

Bob Eberle

(206) 396-0630 bob@eberlecb.com
126 Gear LD 40

Susan Denham

(360) 757-3909 msden69@gmail.com
127 Guemes Island LD 40

Allen Bush

(360) 293-7439 bushman@gmail.com
129 Harmony LD 10

Bill Bruch

(360) 820-1700 chair@skagitgop.org
135 Marchs Point LD 40

Darci Toth

(360) 770-7761 ttpf5@hotmail.com
137 McRae LD 39

Kurt Weppler

(360) 982-2809 kweppler2013@gmail.com
139 Minkler LD 39

Vic Adams

(425) 238-4411 juvic89@hotmail.com
141 Nookachamps

Doug McPherson

(360) 399-3190 dougmcpherson@me.com
145 Prairie LD 39

Tina Champeaux-Wolner

(425) 350-0217 tinac21747@aol.com
146 Point Williams LD 40

Mike Collins

(360) 202-1002 bsamike@msn.com
148 Rockport LD 39

James Cummins III

(360) 708-1644 jamescwork@hotmail.com
149 Shelter Bay LD 10

Roberta Butterworth

(360) 466-3474 rbutters223@wavecable.com
150 Sneeoosh LD 10

Claire Eberle

(360) 391-1390 claire@eberlecb.com
153 Swinomish LD 10

George Conger

(360) 770-9619 blighcapn@yahoo.com
154 Tingly LD 39

Jim Haehn

(360) 333-3051 jrands@fidalgo.net
156 Vedere LD 10

Joe Maddox

(360) 333-4511 tanasket@gmail.com
157 Whitney LD 10

Linda Ryan

(360) 870-9509 claminator@gmail.com
158 Rosario LD 10

Paula Clancey

(360) 293-7403 paulaclancey@comcast.net
160 Starbird LD 10

Doug Engelson

(206) 445-2007 impressiondesign@hotmail.com
164 Fidalgo LD 40

Judy Billings

(206) 550-1836 judybillings90@gmail.com
166 Samish LD 39

Bill Velacich

(360) 410-8660 cich@protonmail.com
167 Collins LD 39

Valerie DeKok

(360) 708-7804 vlrwstr@hotmail.com
168 Blanchard LD 40

Michael Evanger

(206) 372-2374 michaelevanger@gmail.com
174 Padilla LD 10

Douglas Peterson

(360) 757-4170 wafamilyfarm@gmail.com
209 Anacortes LD 40

Pam Doddridge

(360) 466-8701 pam.doddridge@gmail.com
217 Anacortes LD 40

Michael Petrish

(360) 333-7339 petrismj67@yahoo.com
220 Anacortes LD 40

Patricia Essig

(360) 293-3483 kkessig@yahoo.com
222 Anacortes LD 40

Matt Fankhauser

(509) 989-2368 wwyaker@gmail.com
224 Anacortes LD 40

Linda LeQuire

(714) 271-3132 rlequire@dslextreme.com
225 Anacortes LD 40

Jack Christy

(206) 788-6747 jpchristy@reagan.com
304 Mt Vernon LD 40

Donna Rak

(708) 269-8322 rak3796@aol.com
311 Mt Vernon LD 10

Mark Hulst

(360) 708-2801 markhulst63@gmail.com
314 Mt Vernon LD 40

Barbara Ward

(360) 428-5167 barbward75@yahoo.com
316 Mt Vernon LD 10

Dick Reitsma

(360) 770-6014 reitsma@cnw.com
319 Mt Vernon LD 40

Gail Schoolland

(360) 988-1390 upriver.gal@gmail.com
320 Mt Vernon LD 40

Stephen Hendricks

(360) 424-3876 nwexpress@comcast.net
321 Mt Vernon LD 40

Michelle Elijah

(209) 345-5740 michelledelijah@gmail.com
322 Mt Vernon LD 40

Jim Hough

(253) 677-5077 jimhough@hotmail.com
403 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Eric Johnson

(360) 708-2654 eric.johnson86@gmail.com
404 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Keith Wagoner

(360) 826-3156 wagonerkl@msn.com
406 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Wen Wagoner

(360) 420-9884 wenwagoner@hotmail.com
407 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

Joe Franett

(360) 941-2684 franett@msn.com
408 Sedro-Woolley LD 39

George Wolner

(425) 350-0217 klamanch@msn.com
506 Burlington LD 40

James Stavig

(360) 428-0410 jmss@hotmail.com
601 Concrete LD 39

Earl Long

(360) 920-6068 elongir@me.com
801 La Conner LD 10

Tim Harris

(206) 778-9789 tim@internetmarketingnw.com