SCRP Endorsement Update

SCRP Endorsement Update

Today at the Skagit Republicans Central Committee meeting the SCRP formally endorsed several 2024 candidates, here is the list:

Leif Johnson for Congress CD 2

Dan Mathews for Lieutenant Governor

Phil Fortunato for Insurance Commissioner

Sharon Hanek for State Treasurer

Dale Whitaker for SOS

Gary Wray for Legislative District 10 State House Position 2

Chuck Carol for State Senate LD 40

All the 2024 SCRP endorsements are on the Info For Voters Page


Share This Post...