Voter Registration

To register to vote click link: VoteWA

Under the new state law to be eligible to vote in Skagit County you must register by 8 pm of Election Day.  Click link above to see if you are a registered voter or to register to vote.  For specific questions please contact the Skagit County Elections Office (360) 416-1702 or email:  

The 2020 Skagit County Precinct Caucuses will be held on Saturday, February 29th from 10 am to Noon. All the individual caucuses will be "pooled."


Claire Eberle:   La Conner Garden Club

Paula Clancey:   Anacortes Island View Elementary School

Pat Macken, Jim Haehn:   Clear Lake Historical Society 

Ron Wortham:   Big Lake Elementary School

Susan Denham:   Burlington Library

Dick Reitsma:  Mount Vernon Mount Baker Middle School 

Randy Good:   Lyman

Tina Champeaux:   Sedro Woolley Cascade Middle School

Doug Engelson:   Conway Library


For a link to the Republican State and National Elected Officials please click here.